Board of Directors Roster

Living Water Ministries Board of Directors

Bishop Donald Kreiss
Southeast Michigan Synod

Bishop Craig Satterlee
North/West Lower Michigan Synod

Dan Rustmann
Attorney, Butzel Long
LWM Board President

Pastor Ted Kerr
Prince of Peace, Ida
LWM Board Secretary

Pastor Matt Smith
Bethlehem Lutheran, Lansing

Kinda Makini
Executive Director,
Inner City Youth Group

Sister Elizabeth Marguerite, AF
Youth Minister at St. John’s Episcopal Church in Royal Oak
Episcopal Diocese of Michigan

William Gallaher
Member of Immanuel Lutheran Church, Mt. Pleasant